More questions- Psychosis and Spirituality

I recently read an article on psychopathic children. It was a fascinating read. I usually try to polish my posts but this post is fresh from my processing what I read. Straight from my mind to keyboard.

I wonder about the neuroscience of psychosis and of spirituality? And then about the research that says we can change our brain chemistry.  And how this all works together to create who we are? Is everything really predetermined? Is our fate sealed by the make up of our brains or can we change this?

I want to dive more into these questions and present you with the facts.

This is where psychosis and spirituality sits today.  With more questions than answers.

I’d love to hear what you think or know.

Thank you for joining me on this journey.

Leave a Reply

