Reiki (therapy Thursdays)

My hands are on fire. I can feel the energy pulsating through them. And as I quiet my mind. Slow my breathing. Connect to my body. I can hear the whispers. The information that flows to me, to help you.

Reiki is much more than just tapping into the stream of universal energy for healing. Yes, reiki can assist with mental, emotional, physical and spiritual ailments. It can relax, rejuvenate, and replenish.

Reiki can also connect you to your soul and soul’s wisdom. It can provide guidance from guides, connect to ancestors and receive information from your Akashic Records.

That’s one of the beautiful things I love about reiki. I never know who or what is going to show up during a reiki session to support the person receiving reiki.  Reiki offers healing on a profoundly personal level. And as we each heal individually that spreads to those around us. Because when we feel good the people around us feel good.

Reiki can bring healing to communities, groups, and gatherings. Reiki can be transmitted through people, objects, food and water. How cool is that? You can carry a reiki infused crystal. Drink reiki enhanced water. Wear reiki imbued cloths. You can soak in a reiki blessed bath.  Through reiki you can heal your environment and thus healing the world.

Leave a Reply

